Delhi Capitals 2023 Tickets Booking, Players List, Match Schedule, Points

Delhi Capitals is a T20 franchise cricket team playing in Indian Premier League (IPL). The franchise team is based in Delhi, India. It is jointly owned by GMR Group and JSW Group.

The team will be captained by David Warner in IPL 2023 and coached by Ricky Ponting

Indian Premier League is an the top-level professional Twenty20 cricket league Tournament in India, organized by the BCCI.

Below are the details shared for Delhi Capitals 2023 Squad, Players list, Captain for the IPL season.

Latest Update:

April 29: SRH wins by 9 runs against Delhi Capitals

May 2: Delhi Capitals won against Gujarat Titans by 5 runs

May 7: Delhi Capitals to won against RCB on May 6.

May 11: DC loses against Chennai Super Kings on May 10.

May 17: DC won against PKBS by 15 runs

May 19: DC to play against CSK on May 20

Delhi Capitals Highlights 2023

Team Name Delhi Capitals
League IPL
City Delhi
Founded In 2019
Home Ground Arun Jaitley Stadium
Captain David Warner
Coach  Ricky Ponting

Delhi Capitals Schedule 2023

1 01-Apr-2023 7:30 PM LSG vs DC 
2 04-Apr-2023 7:30 PM DC vs GT
3 08-Apr-2023 3:30 PM RR vs DC 
4 11-Apr-2023 7:30 PM DC vs MI 
5 15-Apr-2023 3:30 PM RCB vs DC
6 20-Apr-2023 3:30 PM DC vs KKR
7 24-Apr-2023 7:30 PM SRH vs DC 
8 29-Apr-2023 3:30 PM DC vs SRH 
9 02-May-2023 7:30 PM GT vs DC
10 06-May-2023 7:30 PM DC vs RCB
11 10-May-2023 7:30 PM CSK vs DC
12 13-May-2023 7:30 PM PBKS vs DC
13 20-May-2023 3:30 PM DC vs CSK 

Delhi capital upcoming IPL 2023 matches

Delhi Capitals Squad 2023

David Warner Rishab Pant
Manish Pandey Prithivi Shaw
Rilee Rossouw Ripal Patel
Axar Patel Kuldeep Yadav
Rovmen Powell Sarfraz Khan
Yash Dhull Anrich Nortje
Chetan Sakaria Ishant Sharma
Kamlesh Nagarkoti Khaleel Ahmed
Lungi Ngidi Mukesh Kumar
Vicky Ostwal Aman Khan
Lalit Yadav Mitchell Marsh
Philip Salt  

Delhi Capital Squad 2023

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)